Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button
Read the New Testament: Week of March 29, 2021
Read the New Testament: Week of March 29, 2021

Sheldonville Baptist Church • March 29, 2021

The Readings for the week of March 29 are:

  • March 28 (Monday) Mark 16
  • March 29 (Tuesday) 1 Peter 1
  • March 30 (Wednesday) 1 Peter 2
  • March 31 (Thursday) 1 Peter 3
  • April 1 (Friday) 1 Peter 4
Read more
Read the New Testament: Week of March 22, 2021
Read the New Testament: Week of March 22, 2021

Sheldonville Baptist Church • March 22, 2021

The Readings for the week of March 22 are:

  • March 22 (Monday) Mark 11
  • March 23 (Tuesday) Mark 12
  • March 24 (Wednesday) Mark 13
  • March 25 (Thursday) Mark 14
  • March 26 (Friday) Mark 15


Read more
Read the New Testament: Week of March 15, 2021
Read the New Testament: Week of March 15, 2021

Sheldonville Baptist Church • March 15, 2021

The Readings for the week of March 15th are:

  • March 15 (Monday) Mark 6
  • March 16 (Tuesday) Mark 7
  • March 17 (Wednesday) Mark 8
  • March 18 (Thursday) Mark 9
  • March 19 (Friday) Mark 10
Read more
Read the New Testament: Week of March 8, 2021
Read the New Testament: Week of March 8, 2021

Sheldonville Baptist Church • March 08, 2021

The Reading for the week of March 8th are:

  • March 8 (Monday) Mark 1
  • March 9 (Tuesday) Mark 2
  • March 10 (Wednesday) Mark 3
  • March 11 (Thursday) Mark 4
  • March 12 (Friday) Mark 5


Read more
Read the New Testament: Week of March 1, 2021
Read the New Testament: Week of March 1, 2021

Sheldonville Baptist Church • February 27, 2021

The Readings for the week of March 1st are:

  • March 1 - James 1
  • March 2 - James 2
  • March 3 - James 3
  • March 4 - James 4
  • March 5 - James 5
Read more